Welcome Class of 2018!

Most incoming freshmen found out about their residential college assignments yesterday. I’m leeching off of the new students’ excitement as they make their first posts expressing pride for their residential colleges on the Rice Class of 2018 Facebook group. It’s been a year now since I received the best college assignment I could have possibly received. DUNCAN COLLEGE: ROO, ROO, ROO! Get excited freshmen because everyone is pumped to welcome you on campus! And if you happen to be reading this post and have any questions, please feel free to send them my way!

To celebrate this one-year anniversary, I have included a photo my Dad took of me when I was signing my life away to Rice.

Best decision I’ve made yet.

Leave a Reply

